APS New Members Information Evening DEC 23

APS New Members Information Evening DEC 23

This meeting is by invitation only, restricted to new APS Members.

Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney 7:00 pm
Adelaide 6:30 pm
Brisbane 6:00 pm
Darwin 5:30 pm
Perth 4:00 pm

Details

Start Date 19 December, 2023
End Date 19 December, 2023
Individual Price Free by invitation
Location Online via Zoom